I don’t have a very interesting life. Well, it’s not interesting at all. It’s just about getting up, going to work, coming back home and hanging around.. Over and over again… Nothing special. But sometimes I start to think about that boring life and I see that it can be beautiful, weird and interesting on its way, but also oppresing and disappointing, so that I feel I need to express it. That’s why I want to start this blog, to write here little essays about that thoughts and stories that touches me, or just about my feelings and ideals, strange things that happens to me, or any other thing that I feel like writting. So let’s start…

Leave a Reply

